Tuesday, August 16

    Teatime Results History

    teatime results history

    Previous teatime results of up to 6 months old are available here. Teatime of UK 49 is drawn at 6:49 pm (for South African users) and the results are archived here every day. The top result on this page shows the teatime results from yesterday.

    Stay updated with live teatime results by visiting official UK49s results page. We also publish lunchtime results history containing winning numbers of up to 6 months old.

    You can utilise these winning numbers to create your own method of predicting 49s numbers. The UK49s predictions relies on old UK49s results to produce best output. Many 49ers use this tactics to win UK teatime draw, Visit Lunchtime results history to check old lunchtime numbers. 

    Result Date Numbers
    Sunday 14th August 2022
    • 7
    • 20
    • 24
    • 26
    • 44
    • 48
    • 21
    Saturday 13th August 2022
    • 11
    • 14
    • 15
    • 26
    • 30
    • 46
    • 25
    Friday 12th August 2022
    • 8
    • 28
    • 37
    • 39
    • 40
    • 48
    • 35
    Thursday 11th August 2022
    • 15
    • 20
    • 21
    • 31
    • 34
    • 42
    • 2
    Wednesday 10th August 2022
    • 2
    • 4
    • 7
    • 22
    • 23
    • 25
    • 6
    Tuesday 9th August 2022
    • 6
    • 26
    • 41
    • 42
    • 44
    • 48
    • 35
    Monday 8th August 2022
    • 3
    • 9
    • 11
    • 12
    • 22
    • 24
    • 36
    Sunday 7th August 2022
    • 2
    • 7
    • 8
    • 29
    • 34
    • 40
    • 36
    Saturday 6th August 2022
    • 3
    • 11
    • 31
    • 45
    • 46
    • 49
    • 33
    Friday 5th August 2022
    • 7
    • 17
    • 19
    • 20
    • 28
    • 49
    • 13
    Thursday 4th August 2022
    • 5
    • 7
    • 13
    • 40
    • 44
    • 46
    • 8
    Wednesday 3rd August 2022
    • 2
    • 7
    • 11
    • 12
    • 37
    • 48
    • 21
    Tuesday 2nd August 2022
    • 7
    • 23
    • 29
    • 32
    • 39
    • 44
    • 28
    Monday 1st August 2022
    • 8
    • 9
    • 11
    • 13
    • 28
    • 40
    • 35
    Sunday 31st July 2022
    • 16
    • 19
    • 24
    • 33
    • 40
    • 43
    • 46
    Saturday 30th July 2022
    • 11
    • 15
    • 23
    • 31
    • 41
    • 42
    • 6
    Friday 29th July 2022
    • 11
    • 20
    • 27
    • 29
    • 30
    • 44
    • 24
    Thursday 28th July 2022
    • 27
    • 36
    • 44
    • 45
    • 47
    • 49
    • 48
    Wednesday 27th July 2022
    • 1
    • 10
    • 11
    • 12
    • 25
    • 44
    • 13
    Tuesday 26th July 2022
    • 4
    • 7
    • 29
    • 34
    • 43
    • 45
    • 28
    Monday 25th July 2022
    • 11
    • 12
    • 16
    • 21
    • 28
    • 30
    • 5
    Sunday 24th July 2022
    • 3
    • 10
    • 14
    • 19
    • 31
    • 44
    • 8
    Saturday 23rd July 2022
    • 5
    • 7
    • 8
    • 11
    • 25
    • 40
    • 27
    Friday 22nd July 2022
    • 2
    • 18
    • 26
    • 29
    • 37
    • 38
    • 42
    Thursday 21st July 2022
    • 5
    • 8
    • 9
    • 17
    • 23
    • 35
    • 41
    Wednesday 20th July 2022
    • 4
    • 9
    • 12
    • 31
    • 32
    • 44
    • 47
    Tuesday 19th July 2022
    • 7
    • 11
    • 32
    • 40
    • 41
    • 44
    • 42
    Monday 18th July 2022
    • 7
    • 12
    • 14
    • 19
    • 42
    • 43
    • 8
    Sunday 17th July 2022
    • 3
    • 24
    • 30
    • 34
    • 37
    • 45
    • 7
    Saturday 16th July 2022
    • 2
    • 10
    • 31
    • 32
    • 42
    • 49
    • 24
    Friday 15th July 2022
    • 5
    • 15
    • 16
    • 18
    • 46
    • 47
    • 39
    Thursday 14th July 2022
    • 18
    • 33
    • 39
    • 41
    • 46
    • 48
    • 3
    Wednesday 13th July 2022
    • 13
    • 18
    • 24
    • 30
    • 35
    • 45
    • 44
    Tuesday 12th July 2022
    • 23
    • 29
    • 30
    • 40
    • 46
    • 49
    • 25
    Monday 11th July 2022
    • 5
    • 7
    • 13
    • 21
    • 39
    • 48
    • 49
    Sunday 10th July 2022
    • 4
    • 12
    • 18
    • 24
    • 27
    • 28
    • 44
    Saturday 9th July 2022
    • 8
    • 9
    • 21
    • 33
    • 39
    • 47
    • 45
    Friday 8th July 2022
    • 11
    • 38
    • 43
    • 45
    • 47
    • 48
    • 35
    Thursday 7th July 2022
    • 8
    • 33
    • 35
    • 41
    • 42
    • 48
    • 46
    Wednesday 6th July 2022
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 5
    • 24
    • 49
    • 31
    Tuesday 5th July 2022
    • 7
    • 15
    • 21
    • 30
    • 31
    • 37
    • 13
    Monday 4th July 2022
    • 3
    • 14
    • 15
    • 21
    • 31
    • 47
    • 24
    Sunday 3rd July 2022
    • 13
    • 19
    • 20
    • 26
    • 39
    • 49
    • 9
    Saturday 2nd July 2022
    • 2
    • 10
    • 16
    • 18
    • 26
    • 38
    • 39
    Friday 1st July 2022
    • 3
    • 18
    • 21
    • 27
    • 29
    • 30
    • 24
    Thursday 30th June 2022
    • 5
    • 8
    • 19
    • 25
    • 41
    • 46
    • 36
    Wednesday 29th June 2022
    • 12
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 36
    • 1
    Tuesday 28th June 2022
    • 9
    • 15
    • 21
    • 31
    • 43
    • 46
    • 3
    Monday 27th June 2022
    • 9
    • 16
    • 20
    • 38
    • 41
    • 49
    • 31
    Sunday 26th June 2022
    • 4
    • 12
    • 13
    • 25
    • 34
    • 35
    • 33
    Saturday 25th June 2022
    • 4
    • 8
    • 23
    • 32
    • 42
    • 47
    • 12
    Friday 24th June 2022
    • 7
    • 8
    • 16
    • 21
    • 30
    • 36
    • 3
    Thursday 23rd June 2022
    • 8
    • 14
    • 15
    • 33
    • 41
    • 44
    • 22
    Wednesday 22nd June 2022
    • 24
    • 26
    • 40
    • 42
    • 43
    • 46
    • 12
    Tuesday 21st June 2022
    • 3
    • 4
    • 20
    • 31
    • 33
    • 45
    • 19
    Monday 20th June 2022
    • 13
    • 17
    • 19
    • 25
    • 33
    • 40
    • 42
    Sunday 19th June 2022
    • 4
    • 16
    • 21
    • 27
    • 39
    • 44
    • 11
    Saturday 18th June 2022
    • 3
    • 14
    • 19
    • 21
    • 23
    • 26
    • 40
    Friday 17th June 2022
    • 15
    • 16
    • 26
    • 30
    • 39
    • 44
    • 9
    Thursday 16th June 2022
    • 11
    • 22
    • 23
    • 32
    • 35
    • 43
    • 39
    Wednesday 15th June 2022
    • 3
    • 5
    • 11
    • 14
    • 32
    • 45
    • 34
    Tuesday 14th June 2022
    • 2
    • 14
    • 17
    • 19
    • 23
    • 45
    • 13
    Monday 13th June 2022
    • 13
    • 17
    • 19
    • 29
    • 34
    • 45
    • 15
    Sunday 12th June 2022
    • 13
    • 18
    • 21
    • 22
    • 26
    • 30
    • 33
    Saturday 11th June 2022
    • 12
    • 24
    • 35
    • 38
    • 43
    • 47
    • 4
    Friday 10th June 2022
    • 9
    • 12
    • 14
    • 19
    • 24
    • 43
    • 38
    Thursday 9th June 2022
    • 5
    • 18
    • 23
    • 26
    • 37
    • 47
    • 36
    Wednesday 8th June 2022
    • 14
    • 15
    • 18
    • 24
    • 25
    • 33
    • 30
    Tuesday 7th June 2022
    • 6
    • 13
    • 15
    • 23
    • 26
    • 42
    • 14
    Monday 6th June 2022
    • 1
    • 3
    • 25
    • 26
    • 39
    • 47
    • 37
    Sunday 5th June 2022
    • 10
    • 11
    • 24
    • 31
    • 33
    • 46
    • 15
    Saturday 4th June 2022
    • 1
    • 7
    • 11
    • 21
    • 27
    • 44
    • 38
    Friday 3rd June 2022
    • 13
    • 23
    • 25
    • 29
    • 40
    • 44
    • 47
    Thursday 2nd June 2022
    • 6
    • 22
    • 27
    • 39
    • 43
    • 44
    • 20
    Wednesday 1st June 2022
    • 1
    • 13
    • 20
    • 37
    • 42
    • 43
    • 21
    Tuesday 31st May 2022
    • 10
    • 27
    • 31
    • 34
    • 39
    • 44
    • 23
    Monday 30th May 2022
    • 20
    • 27
    • 42
    • 44
    • 45
    • 48
    • 25
    Sunday 29th May 2022
    • 2
    • 4
    • 29
    • 31
    • 42
    • 43
    • 34
    Saturday 28th May 2022
    • 3
    • 4
    • 21
    • 25
    • 28
    • 45
    • 6
    Friday 27th May 2022
    • 14
    • 17
    • 21
    • 22
    • 39
    • 48
    • 35
    Thursday 26th May 2022
    • 14
    • 16
    • 22
    • 41
    • 46
    • 47
    • 33
    Wednesday 25th May 2022
    • 6
    • 9
    • 21
    • 23
    • 40
    • 43
    • 3
    Tuesday 24th May 2022
    • 9
    • 16
    • 28
    • 35
    • 45
    • 46
    • 4
    Monday 23rd May 2022
    • 12
    • 19
    • 23
    • 24
    • 34
    • 49
    • 44
    Sunday 22nd May 2022
    • 8
    • 12
    • 29
    • 38
    • 39
    • 43
    • 24
    Saturday 21st May 2022
    • 13
    • 14
    • 33
    • 40
    • 42
    • 43
    • 26
    Friday 20th May 2022
    • 18
    • 24
    • 30
    • 35
    • 44
    • 46
    • 3
    Thursday 19th May 2022
    • 7
    • 15
    • 21
    • 29
    • 42
    • 45
    • 28
    Wednesday 18th May 2022
    • 1
    • 7
    • 22
    • 33
    • 35
    • 37
    • 9
    Tuesday 17th May 2022
    • 15
    • 23
    • 24
    • 33
    • 34
    • 48
    • 4
    Monday 16th May 2022
    • 4
    • 10
    • 25
    • 30
    • 34
    • 37
    • 14
    Sunday 15th May 2022
    • 19
    • 23
    • 30
    • 33
    • 45
    • 47
    • 48
    Saturday 14th May 2022
    • 10
    • 12
    • 22
    • 28
    • 30
    • 35
    • 3
    Friday 13th May 2022
    • 20
    • 24
    • 27
    • 29
    • 33
    • 37
    • 25
    Thursday 12th May 2022
    • 2
    • 8
    • 17
    • 38
    • 39
    • 40
    • 21
    Wednesday 11th May 2022
    • 6
    • 10
    • 14
    • 17
    • 28
    • 45
    • 12
    Tuesday 10th May 2022
    • 2
    • 9
    • 17
    • 20
    • 22
    • 39
    • 8
    Monday 9th May 2022
    • 9
    • 10
    • 21
    • 35
    • 38
    • 39
    • 25
    Sunday 8th May 2022
    • 3
    • 12
    • 22
    • 34
    • 35
    • 48
    • 36
    Saturday 7th May 2022
    • 4
    • 14
    • 19
    • 24
    • 31
    • 40
    • 17
    Friday 6th May 2022
    • 1
    • 3
    • 14
    • 25
    • 41
    • 44
    • 9
    Thursday 5th May 2022
    • 11
    • 17
    • 23
    • 28
    • 30
    • 43
    • 1
    Wednesday 4th May 2022
    • 7
    • 23
    • 33
    • 37
    • 40
    • 43
    • 9
    Tuesday 3rd May 2022
    • 11
    • 23
    • 27
    • 42
    • 48
    • 49
    • 26
    Monday 2nd May 2022
    • 4
    • 6
    • 12
    • 21
    • 30
    • 47
    • 11
    Sunday 1st May 2022
    • 10
    • 14
    • 17
    • 28
    • 30
    • 32
    • 39
    Saturday 30th April 2022
    • 2
    • 21
    • 22
    • 24
    • 43
    • 49
    • 29
    Friday 29th April 2022
    • 6
    • 9
    • 21
    • 30
    • 38
    • 40
    • 41
    Thursday 28th April 2022
    • 1
    • 6
    • 21
    • 24
    • 35
    • 47
    • 45
    Wednesday 27th April 2022
    • 1
    • 7
    • 12
    • 14
    • 15
    • 31
    • 46
    Tuesday 26th April 2022
    • 1
    • 5
    • 36
    • 38
    • 45
    • 48
    • 11
    Monday 25th April 2022
    • 3
    • 11
    • 14
    • 17
    • 42
    • 46
    • 6
    Sunday 24th April 2022
    • 1
    • 9
    • 13
    • 14
    • 24
    • 44
    • 29
    Saturday 23rd April 2022
    • 21
    • 24
    • 25
    • 35
    • 43
    • 49
    • 17
    Friday 22nd April 2022
    • 1
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 38
    • 42
    • 46
    Thursday 21st April 2022
    • 4
    • 8
    • 20
    • 29
    • 35
    • 48
    • 46
    Wednesday 20th April 2022
    • 2
    • 6
    • 11
    • 18
    • 36
    • 38
    • 34
    Tuesday 19th April 2022
    • 3
    • 12
    • 15
    • 33
    • 45
    • 46
    • 7
    Monday 18th April 2022
    • 11
    • 21
    • 23
    • 36
    • 44
    • 46
    • 12
    Sunday 17th April 2022
    • 17
    • 25
    • 30
    • 33
    • 43
    • 44
    • 1
    Saturday 16th April 2022
    • 4
    • 7
    • 9
    • 11
    • 13
    • 33
    • 21
    Friday 15th April 2022
    • 1
    • 23
    • 38
    • 41
    • 46
    • 47
    • 49
    Thursday 14th April 2022
    • 9
    • 14
    • 20
    • 36
    • 39
    • 46
    • 35
    Wednesday 13th April 2022
    • 2
    • 12
    • 29
    • 30
    • 40
    • 44
    • 14
    Tuesday 12th April 2022
    • 3
    • 9
    • 11
    • 16
    • 25
    • 37
    • 29
    Monday 11th April 2022
    • 7
    • 9
    • 13
    • 19
    • 25
    • 45
    • 16
    Sunday 10th April 2022
    • 16
    • 21
    • 37
    • 39
    • 43
    • 46
    • 41
    Saturday 9th April 2022
    • 1
    • 4
    • 17
    • 23
    • 43
    • 45
    • 38
    Friday 8th April 2022
    • 4
    • 6
    • 14
    • 30
    • 36
    • 39
    • 12
    Thursday 7th April 2022
    • 14
    • 22
    • 31
    • 34
    • 38
    • 41
    • 17
    Wednesday 6th April 2022
    • 5
    • 24
    • 29
    • 33
    • 40
    • 47
    • 38
    Tuesday 5th April 2022
    • 8
    • 11
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 44
    • 29
    Monday 4th April 2022
    • 2
    • 4
    • 5
    • 14
    • 31
    • 36
    • 15
    Sunday 3rd April 2022
    • 4
    • 24
    • 25
    • 41
    • 42
    • 49
    • 21
    Saturday 2nd April 2022
    • 13
    • 18
    • 28
    • 36
    • 39
    • 45
    • 33
    Friday 1st April 2022
    • 3
    • 4
    • 9
    • 33
    • 37
    • 39
    • 14
    Thursday 31st March 2022
    • 2
    • 10
    • 33
    • 35
    • 38
    • 41
    • 25
    Wednesday 30th March 2022
    • 7
    • 15
    • 32
    • 35
    • 46
    • 48
    • 4
    Tuesday 29th March 2022
    • 7
    • 9
    • 19
    • 20
    • 34
    • 46
    • 39
    Monday 28th March 2022
    • 9
    • 19
    • 25
    • 31
    • 38
    • 45
    • 24
    Sunday 27th March 2022
    • 12
    • 13
    • 20
    • 22
    • 28
    • 38
    • 15
    Saturday 26th March 2022
    • 15
    • 18
    • 32
    • 40
    • 47
    • 48
    • 2
    Friday 25th March 2022
    • 22
    • 23
    • 26
    • 27
    • 37
    • 47
    • 19
    Thursday 24th March 2022
    • 7
    • 12
    • 36
    • 37
    • 42
    • 46
    • 21
    Wednesday 23rd March 2022
    • 9
    • 23
    • 35
    • 38
    • 41
    • 42
    • 27
    Tuesday 22nd March 2022
    • 2
    • 23
    • 28
    • 33
    • 44
    • 49
    • 30
    Monday 21st March 2022
    • 1
    • 17
    • 18
    • 38
    • 42
    • 48
    • 7
    Sunday 20th March 2022
    • 3
    • 13
    • 14
    • 26
    • 32
    • 46
    • 49
    Saturday 19th March 2022
    • 10
    • 11
    • 15
    • 24
    • 26
    • 42
    • 22
    Friday 18th March 2022
    • 3
    • 19
    • 31
    • 33
    • 37
    • 46
    • 26
    Thursday 17th March 2022
    • 4
    • 9
    • 15
    • 34
    • 46
    • 49
    • 28
    Wednesday 16th March 2022
    • 13
    • 14
    • 30
    • 40
    • 41
    • 47
    • 38
    Tuesday 15th March 2022
    • 16
    • 19
    • 32
    • 38
    • 41
    • 46
    • 29
    Monday 14th March 2022
    • 13
    • 15
    • 28
    • 29
    • 32
    • 37
    • 44
    Sunday 13th March 2022
    • 6
    • 7
    • 14
    • 23
    • 27
    • 35
    • 29
    Saturday 12th March 2022
    • 4
    • 17
    • 21
    • 26
    • 27
    • 47
    • 31
    Friday 11th March 2022
    • 6
    • 20
    • 31
    • 32
    • 38
    • 48
    • 28
    Thursday 10th March 2022
    • 11
    • 22
    • 30
    • 34
    • 36
    • 47
    • 32
    Wednesday 9th March 2022
    • 12
    • 18
    • 27
    • 30
    • 32
    • 45
    • 24
    Tuesday 8th March 2022
    • 9
    • 27
    • 30
    • 31
    • 41
    • 47
    • 10
    Monday 7th March 2022
    • 6
    • 17
    • 25
    • 26
    • 41
    • 49
    • 19
    Sunday 6th March 2022
    • 8
    • 22
    • 30
    • 31
    • 42
    • 48
    • 38
    Saturday 5th March 2022
    • 1
    • 9
    • 12
    • 27
    • 36
    • 48
    • 25
    Friday 4th March 2022
    • 2
    • 5
    • 21
    • 37
    • 38
    • 43
    • 17
    Thursday 3rd March 2022
    • 3
    • 11
    • 12
    • 20
    • 24
    • 48
    • 27
    Wednesday 2nd March 2022
    • 21
    • 23
    • 39
    • 43
    • 45
    • 46
    • 8
    Tuesday 1st March 2022
    • 3
    • 16
    • 17
    • 36
    • 43
    • 46
    • 24
    Monday 28th February 2022
    • 6
    • 17
    • 20
    • 22
    • 30
    • 37
    • 27
    Sunday 27th February 2022
    • 18
    • 23
    • 32
    • 35
    • 41
    • 46
    • 17
    Saturday 26th February 2022
    • 1
    • 5
    • 6
    • 28
    • 36
    • 40
    • 41
    Friday 25th February 2022
    • 6
    • 8
    • 23
    • 24
    • 46
    • 47
    • 32
    Thursday 24th February 2022
    • 16
    • 18
    • 39
    • 46
    • 48
    • 49
    • 4
    Wednesday 23rd February 2022
    • 2
    • 12
    • 22
    • 24
    • 33
    • 39
    • 37
    Tuesday 22nd February 2022
    • 1
    • 5
    • 11
    • 16
    • 32
    • 35
    • 27
    Monday 21st February 2022
    • 6
    • 12
    • 19
    • 27
    • 37
    • 48
    • 28
    Sunday 20th February 2022
    • 8
    • 14
    • 19
    • 31
    • 45
    • 48
    • 16
    Saturday 19th February 2022
    • 5
    • 30
    • 33
    • 40
    • 43
    • 45
    • 18
    Friday 18th February 2022
    • 2
    • 15
    • 20
    • 38
    • 40
    • 47
    • 18
    Thursday 17th February 2022
    • 1
    • 26
    • 29
    • 30
    • 44
    • 47
    • 38

    Teatime results history list brought to you by Naapsi.