Sunday, February 25

    Lunchtime Results History

    lunchtime results history

    The old lunchtime results are archived on this page. These are results from previous dates, including yesterday’s lunchtime result. The results are up to 6 months old and updated daily after every new draw. The UK49s lunchtime draw is at 1:49 pm and is updated on our main page. 

    To check live results, please visit official UK49s results page. Previous teatime numbers are updated on teatime results history page.

    You can use these numbers to build your own UK49s prediction method and win. If you need more results, feel free to contact us anytime. The teatime results history is also available in case you were looking for it.

    Result Date Numbers
    Saturday 24th February 2024
    • 15
    • 21
    • 23
    • 35
    • 39
    • 49
    • 42
    Friday 23rd February 2024
    • 2
    • 7
    • 12
    • 32
    • 35
    • 40
    • 25
    Thursday 22nd February 2024
    • 10
    • 11
    • 29
    • 33
    • 37
    • 43
    • 40
    Wednesday 21st February 2024
    • 10
    • 14
    • 19
    • 29
    • 40
    • 42
    • 41
    Tuesday 20th February 2024
    • 8
    • 23
    • 28
    • 29
    • 42
    • 43
    • 31
    Monday 19th February 2024
    • 3
    • 15
    • 20
    • 27
    • 41
    • 43
    • 47
    Sunday 18th February 2024
    • 12
    • 19
    • 20
    • 26
    • 35
    • 47
    • 11
    Saturday 17th February 2024
    • 12
    • 15
    • 33
    • 34
    • 37
    • 44
    • 42
    Friday 16th February 2024
    • 19
    • 21
    • 32
    • 34
    • 35
    • 46
    • 1
    Thursday 15th February 2024
    • 20
    • 31
    • 32
    • 37
    • 38
    • 45
    • 44
    Wednesday 14th February 2024
    • 7
    • 8
    • 11
    • 28
    • 40
    • 44
    • 20
    Tuesday 13th February 2024
    • 12
    • 13
    • 21
    • 22
    • 35
    • 42
    • 36
    Monday 12th February 2024
    • 15
    • 17
    • 19
    • 20
    • 39
    • 49
    • 47
    Sunday 11th February 2024
    • 33
    • 36
    • 37
    • 39
    • 40
    • 45
    • 5
    Saturday 10th February 2024
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 12
    • 36
    • 41
    • 27
    Friday 9th February 2024
    • 6
    • 8
    • 11
    • 18
    • 20
    • 44
    • 41
    Thursday 8th February 2024
    • 12
    • 18
    • 25
    • 31
    • 36
    • 40
    • 37
    Wednesday 7th February 2024
    • 7
    • 15
    • 30
    • 36
    • 43
    • 47
    • 4
    Tuesday 6th February 2024
    • 8
    • 16
    • 17
    • 19
    • 43
    • 49
    • 28
    Monday 5th February 2024
    • 10
    • 15
    • 18
    • 22
    • 24
    • 37
    • 34
    Sunday 4th February 2024
    • 7
    • 21
    • 25
    • 28
    • 39
    • 43
    • 48
    Saturday 3rd February 2024
    • 3
    • 20
    • 26
    • 29
    • 43
    • 46
    • 25
    Friday 2nd February 2024
    • 8
    • 16
    • 33
    • 45
    • 47
    • 49
    • 10
    Thursday 1st February 2024
    • 2
    • 12
    • 14
    • 24
    • 26
    • 36
    • 41
    Wednesday 31st January 2024
    • 2
    • 4
    • 20
    • 40
    • 42
    • 43
    • 29
    Tuesday 30th January 2024
    • 9
    • 11
    • 12
    • 36
    • 39
    • 43
    • 32
    Monday 29th January 2024
    • 7
    • 26
    • 28
    • 36
    • 42
    • 44
    • 24
    Sunday 28th January 2024
    • 4
    • 31
    • 33
    • 35
    • 38
    • 42
    • 19
    Saturday 27th January 2024
    • 11
    • 20
    • 37
    • 38
    • 44
    • 47
    • 36
    Friday 26th January 2024
    • 2
    • 16
    • 29
    • 31
    • 38
    • 49
    • 32
    Thursday 25th January 2024
    • 1
    • 5
    • 31
    • 34
    • 38
    • 41
    • 24
    Wednesday 24th January 2024
    • 18
    • 20
    • 26
    • 34
    • 43
    • 45
    • 21
    Tuesday 23rd January 2024
    • 11
    • 16
    • 22
    • 32
    • 42
    • 43
    • 44
    Monday 22nd January 2024
    • 17
    • 18
    • 25
    • 29
    • 38
    • 42
    • 7
    Sunday 21st January 2024
    • 9
    • 30
    • 32
    • 43
    • 46
    • 49
    • 19
    Saturday 20th January 2024
    • 3
    • 11
    • 21
    • 32
    • 35
    • 42
    • 4
    Friday 19th January 2024
    • 5
    • 9
    • 11
    • 23
    • 28
    • 47
    • 38
    Thursday 18th January 2024
    • 13
    • 14
    • 18
    • 21
    • 26
    • 45
    • 3
    Wednesday 17th January 2024
    • 3
    • 12
    • 16
    • 21
    • 28
    • 32
    • 9
    Tuesday 16th January 2024
    • 6
    • 8
    • 10
    • 35
    • 42
    • 47
    • 1
    Monday 15th January 2024
    • 19
    • 25
    • 30
    • 35
    • 39
    • 43
    • 36
    Sunday 14th January 2024
    • 11
    • 13
    • 22
    • 24
    • 45
    • 46
    • 39
    Saturday 13th January 2024
    • 2
    • 6
    • 13
    • 28
    • 41
    • 42
    • 49
    Friday 12th January 2024
    • 6
    • 17
    • 27
    • 35
    • 42
    • 47
    • 25
    Thursday 11th January 2024
    • 1
    • 15
    • 43
    • 44
    • 46
    • 47
    • 41
    Wednesday 10th January 2024
    • 8
    • 14
    • 15
    • 35
    • 46
    • 48
    • 41
    Tuesday 9th January 2024
    • 1
    • 13
    • 20
    • 23
    • 41
    • 47
    • 34
    Monday 8th January 2024
    • 2
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 22
    • 42
    • 24
    Sunday 7th January 2024
    • 9
    • 14
    • 16
    • 26
    • 41
    • 42
    • 6
    Saturday 6th January 2024
    • 10
    • 16
    • 33
    • 35
    • 43
    • 46
    • 4
    Friday 5th January 2024
    • 4
    • 6
    • 18
    • 31
    • 34
    • 46
    • 9
    Thursday 4th January 2024
    • 12
    • 14
    • 27
    • 37
    • 39
    • 41
    • 48
    Wednesday 3rd January 2024
    • 14
    • 22
    • 26
    • 32
    • 37
    • 47
    • 33
    Tuesday 2nd January 2024
    • 3
    • 9
    • 11
    • 14
    • 17
    • 35
    • 34
    Monday 1st January 2024
    • 2
    • 5
    • 17
    • 35
    • 39
    • 47
    • 31
    Sunday 31st December 2023
    • 5
    • 28
    • 32
    • 38
    • 41
    • 42
    • 6
    Saturday 30th December 2023
    • 8
    • 17
    • 32
    • 39
    • 43
    • 45
    • 46
    Friday 29th December 2023
    • 5
    • 28
    • 30
    • 31
    • 34
    • 38
    • 15
    Thursday 28th December 2023
    • 14
    • 25
    • 29
    • 40
    • 43
    • 45
    • 27
    Wednesday 27th December 2023
    • 2
    • 10
    • 12
    • 13
    • 17
    • 22
    • 9
    Tuesday 26th December 2023
    • 3
    • 10
    • 22
    • 30
    • 42
    • 47
    • 28
    Sunday 24th December 2023
    • 9
    • 11
    • 18
    • 23
    • 37
    • 40
    • 33
    Saturday 23rd December 2023
    • 9
    • 10
    • 20
    • 34
    • 45
    • 48
    • 17
    Friday 22nd December 2023
    • 6
    • 8
    • 14
    • 21
    • 25
    • 38
    • 22
    Thursday 21st December 2023
    • 7
    • 11
    • 25
    • 32
    • 36
    • 43
    • 29
    Wednesday 20th December 2023
    • 6
    • 14
    • 16
    • 29
    • 37
    • 42
    • 22
    Tuesday 19th December 2023
    • 3
    • 14
    • 17
    • 32
    • 41
    • 42
    • 34
    Monday 18th December 2023
    • 3
    • 5
    • 11
    • 40
    • 44
    • 45
    • 10
    Sunday 17th December 2023
    • 7
    • 21
    • 32
    • 33
    • 43
    • 44
    • 27
    Saturday 16th December 2023
    • 10
    • 11
    • 14
    • 18
    • 24
    • 38
    • 17
    Friday 15th December 2023
    • 3
    • 8
    • 16
    • 22
    • 46
    • 47
    • 41
    Thursday 14th December 2023
    • 4
    • 5
    • 36
    • 41
    • 45
    • 46
    • 11
    Wednesday 13th December 2023
    • 19
    • 21
    • 34
    • 38
    • 44
    • 49
    • 9
    Tuesday 12th December 2023
    • 12
    • 20
    • 26
    • 29
    • 40
    • 42
    • 35
    Monday 11th December 2023
    • 18
    • 24
    • 33
    • 40
    • 46
    • 48
    • 38
    Sunday 10th December 2023
    • 6
    • 14
    • 29
    • 33
    • 44
    • 46
    • 27
    Saturday 9th December 2023
    • 4
    • 12
    • 17
    • 20
    • 27
    • 32
    • 43
    Friday 8th December 2023
    • 14
    • 20
    • 23
    • 25
    • 30
    • 31
    • 22
    Thursday 7th December 2023
    • 2
    • 4
    • 11
    • 19
    • 27
    • 41
    • 5
    Wednesday 6th December 2023
    • 12
    • 16
    • 21
    • 26
    • 37
    • 45
    • 1
    Tuesday 5th December 2023
    • 16
    • 20
    • 24
    • 37
    • 39
    • 42
    • 40
    Monday 4th December 2023
    • 2
    • 12
    • 15
    • 17
    • 21
    • 32
    • 9
    Sunday 3rd December 2023
    • 14
    • 19
    • 23
    • 29
    • 43
    • 45
    • 2
    Saturday 2nd December 2023
    • 11
    • 25
    • 28
    • 30
    • 31
    • 46
    • 39
    Friday 1st December 2023
    • 3
    • 7
    • 13
    • 19
    • 33
    • 34
    • 8
    Thursday 30th November 2023
    • 8
    • 9
    • 38
    • 39
    • 45
    • 46
    • 7
    Wednesday 29th November 2023
    • 2
    • 10
    • 22
    • 25
    • 43
    • 45
    • 46
    Tuesday 28th November 2023
    • 11
    • 13
    • 18
    • 19
    • 26
    • 35
    • 2
    Monday 27th November 2023
    • 1
    • 2
    • 6
    • 15
    • 44
    • 48
    • 29
    Sunday 26th November 2023
    • 8
    • 13
    • 14
    • 29
    • 40
    • 46
    • 22
    Saturday 25th November 2023
    • 6
    • 12
    • 14
    • 17
    • 23
    • 29
    • 44
    Friday 24th November 2023
    • 14
    • 27
    • 30
    • 41
    • 45
    • 48
    • 20
    Thursday 23rd November 2023
    • 1
    • 4
    • 10
    • 11
    • 19
    • 47
    • 13
    Wednesday 22nd November 2023
    • 3
    • 8
    • 18
    • 27
    • 33
    • 49
    • 1
    Tuesday 21st November 2023
    • 4
    • 23
    • 26
    • 27
    • 30
    • 44
    • 29
    Monday 20th November 2023
    • 3
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 25
    • 44
    • 8
    Sunday 19th November 2023
    • 9
    • 17
    • 34
    • 35
    • 41
    • 46
    • 43
    Saturday 18th November 2023
    • 4
    • 8
    • 14
    • 29
    • 41
    • 48
    • 3
    Friday 17th November 2023
    • 7
    • 23
    • 29
    • 41
    • 46
    • 49
    • 1
    Thursday 16th November 2023
    • 20
    • 22
    • 23
    • 31
    • 35
    • 47
    • 46
    Wednesday 15th November 2023
    • 3
    • 6
    • 10
    • 20
    • 25
    • 29
    • 38
    Tuesday 14th November 2023
    • 7
    • 15
    • 21
    • 25
    • 32
    • 35
    • 42
    Monday 13th November 2023
    • 6
    • 19
    • 22
    • 23
    • 24
    • 31
    • 12
    Sunday 12th November 2023
    • 8
    • 19
    • 21
    • 34
    • 41
    • 42
    • 48
    Saturday 11th November 2023
    • 4
    • 10
    • 21
    • 24
    • 40
    • 49
    • 13
    Friday 10th November 2023
    • 7
    • 15
    • 16
    • 29
    • 33
    • 43
    • 26
    Thursday 9th November 2023
    • 14
    • 16
    • 18
    • 21
    • 27
    • 37
    • 31
    Wednesday 8th November 2023
    • 3
    • 10
    • 14
    • 35
    • 41
    • 42
    • 48
    Tuesday 7th November 2023
    • 1
    • 10
    • 16
    • 24
    • 26
    • 46
    • 25
    Monday 6th November 2023
    • 2
    • 3
    • 22
    • 29
    • 36
    • 37
    • 23
    Sunday 5th November 2023
    • 10
    • 14
    • 25
    • 32
    • 33
    • 38
    • 22
    Saturday 4th November 2023
    • 14
    • 20
    • 27
    • 29
    • 31
    • 33
    • 47
    Friday 3rd November 2023
    • 4
    • 18
    • 19
    • 26
    • 32
    • 44
    • 43
    Thursday 2nd November 2023
    • 3
    • 5
    • 32
    • 38
    • 43
    • 49
    • 17
    Wednesday 1st November 2023
    • 5
    • 7
    • 12
    • 31
    • 35
    • 47
    • 36
    Tuesday 31st October 2023
    • 10
    • 12
    • 23
    • 31
    • 37
    • 38
    • 7
    Monday 30th October 2023
    • 1
    • 4
    • 5
    • 12
    • 39
    • 45
    • 20
    Sunday 29th October 2023
    • 10
    • 12
    • 17
    • 18
    • 41
    • 45
    • 26
    Saturday 28th October 2023
    • 5
    • 9
    • 26
    • 31
    • 40
    • 41
    • 3
    Friday 27th October 2023
    • 2
    • 15
    • 24
    • 34
    • 38
    • 45
    • 32
    Thursday 26th October 2023
    • 7
    • 17
    • 26
    • 41
    • 42
    • 48
    • 13
    Wednesday 25th October 2023
    • 2
    • 19
    • 21
    • 30
    • 38
    • 42
    • 44
    Tuesday 24th October 2023
    • 3
    • 22
    • 26
    • 29
    • 30
    • 37
    • 16
    Monday 23rd October 2023
    • 8
    • 18
    • 27
    • 29
    • 41
    • 49
    • 35
    Sunday 22nd October 2023
    • 4
    • 9
    • 14
    • 25
    • 27
    • 44
    • 19
    Saturday 21st October 2023
    • 11
    • 16
    • 20
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31
    • 48
    Friday 20th October 2023
    • 1
    • 22
    • 23
    • 40
    • 45
    • 46
    • 41
    Thursday 19th October 2023
    • 2
    • 4
    • 9
    • 36
    • 39
    • 40
    • 8
    Wednesday 18th October 2023
    • 11
    • 21
    • 22
    • 25
    • 38
    • 44
    • 13
    Tuesday 17th October 2023
    • 6
    • 11
    • 15
    • 21
    • 41
    • 43
    • 24
    Monday 16th October 2023
    • 2
    • 8
    • 17
    • 20
    • 33
    • 37
    • 18
    Sunday 15th October 2023
    • 4
    • 9
    • 24
    • 28
    • 29
    • 31
    • 43
    Saturday 14th October 2023
    • 11
    • 21
    • 28
    • 46
    • 47
    • 48
    • 24
    Friday 13th October 2023
    • 10
    • 23
    • 30
    • 43
    • 44
    • 46
    • 39
    Thursday 12th October 2023
    • 6
    • 19
    • 31
    • 38
    • 41
    • 42
    • 10
    Wednesday 11th October 2023
    • 17
    • 36
    • 38
    • 40
    • 41
    • 44
    • 23
    Tuesday 10th October 2023
    • 4
    • 21
    • 23
    • 26
    • 33
    • 36
    • 3
    Monday 9th October 2023
    • 10
    • 13
    • 19
    • 26
    • 32
    • 48
    • 15
    Sunday 8th October 2023
    • 2
    • 10
    • 11
    • 26
    • 28
    • 33
    • 17
    Saturday 7th October 2023
    • 2
    • 8
    • 13
    • 25
    • 37
    • 47
    • 7
    Friday 6th October 2023
    • 9
    • 13
    • 18
    • 24
    • 27
    • 31
    • 3
    Thursday 5th October 2023
    • 1
    • 5
    • 20
    • 25
    • 32
    • 47
    • 30
    Wednesday 4th October 2023
    • 15
    • 25
    • 29
    • 34
    • 43
    • 45
    • 26
    Tuesday 3rd October 2023
    • 12
    • 20
    • 26
    • 39
    • 41
    • 44
    • 49
    Monday 2nd October 2023
    • 6
    • 22
    • 30
    • 32
    • 40
    • 41
    • 38
    Sunday 1st October 2023
    • 3
    • 14
    • 38
    • 39
    • 44
    • 48
    • 11
    Saturday 30th September 2023
    • 8
    • 11
    • 14
    • 18
    • 39
    • 45
    • 27
    Friday 29th September 2023
    • 1
    • 11
    • 12
    • 13
    • 33
    • 44
    • 39
    Thursday 28th September 2023
    • 5
    • 13
    • 16
    • 30
    • 41
    • 46
    • 6
    Wednesday 27th September 2023
    • 3
    • 19
    • 25
    • 34
    • 36
    • 46
    • 6
    Tuesday 26th September 2023
    • 5
    • 22
    • 27
    • 31
    • 33
    • 43
    • 34
    Monday 25th September 2023
    • 2
    • 18
    • 22
    • 29
    • 38
    • 39
    • 33
    Sunday 24th September 2023
    • 17
    • 19
    • 20
    • 22
    • 24
    • 32
    • 48
    Saturday 23rd September 2023
    • 1
    • 2
    • 18
    • 25
    • 32
    • 44
    • 23
    Friday 22nd September 2023
    • 14
    • 28
    • 33
    • 34
    • 35
    • 41
    • 26
    Thursday 21st September 2023
    • 13
    • 16
    • 17
    • 21
    • 22
    • 23
    • 29
    Wednesday 20th September 2023
    • 6
    • 21
    • 29
    • 40
    • 45
    • 47
    • 17
    Tuesday 19th September 2023
    • 3
    • 10
    • 11
    • 17
    • 22
    • 34
    • 4
    Monday 18th September 2023
    • 27
    • 28
    • 30
    • 32
    • 36
    • 38
    • 17
    Sunday 17th September 2023
    • 2
    • 3
    • 6
    • 10
    • 23
    • 43
    • 24
    Saturday 16th September 2023
    • 22
    • 24
    • 27
    • 33
    • 35
    • 45
    • 37
    Friday 15th September 2023
    • 14
    • 30
    • 37
    • 39
    • 44
    • 48
    • 13
    Thursday 14th September 2023
    • 6
    • 15
    • 19
    • 29
    • 34
    • 48
    • 30
    Wednesday 13th September 2023
    • 10
    • 12
    • 17
    • 19
    • 32
    • 33
    • 38
    Tuesday 12th September 2023
    • 2
    • 3
    • 8
    • 10
    • 15
    • 29
    • 6
    Monday 11th September 2023
    • 8
    • 9
    • 15
    • 18
    • 43
    • 48
    • 6
    Sunday 10th September 2023
    • 26
    • 30
    • 37
    • 39
    • 41
    • 47
    • 17
    Saturday 9th September 2023
    • 2
    • 14
    • 16
    • 27
    • 38
    • 42
    • 24
    Friday 8th September 2023
    • 9
    • 20
    • 23
    • 28
    • 32
    • 39
    • 41
    Thursday 7th September 2023
    • 3
    • 8
    • 28
    • 30
    • 32
    • 39
    • 22
    Wednesday 6th September 2023
    • 4
    • 16
    • 17
    • 38
    • 39
    • 43
    • 8
    Tuesday 5th September 2023
    • 6
    • 9
    • 12
    • 13
    • 26
    • 42
    • 19
    Monday 4th September 2023
    • 2
    • 11
    • 28
    • 38
    • 41
    • 49
    • 35
    Sunday 3rd September 2023
    • 4
    • 7
    • 19
    • 21
    • 25
    • 40
    • 5
    Saturday 2nd September 2023
    • 6
    • 8
    • 26
    • 43
    • 48
    • 49
    • 20
    Friday 1st September 2023
    • 2
    • 11
    • 13
    • 18
    • 21
    • 48
    • 9
    Thursday 31st August 2023
    • 4
    • 9
    • 11
    • 26
    • 37
    • 43
    • 12
    Wednesday 30th August 2023
    • 4
    • 8
    • 28
    • 37
    • 44
    • 45
    • 1
    Tuesday 29th August 2023
    • 6
    • 11
    • 13
    • 14
    • 19
    • 23
    • 37

    Lunchtime results history list brought to you by Naapsi.